About us

REK Berlin Home Service GmbH

WOONWOON is a brand of REK Berlin Home Service GmbH.
The roots of our company are in Nyborg, Denmark, but already in the mid-noughties the road led to Berlin.

 

Faced with an increasing demand for short term apartment rentals, combined with various services, WOONWOON was launched in 2015. What started with three fully equipped, serviced & fully furnished apartments for rent in Berlin is now a very successful company in the service sector.

 

From the beginning, WOONWOON is located in Kochstraße, in tune with the times, right in the center of Berlin. Here, with our professional team, we continue to expand our reliable network of real estate owners, suppliers, companies and partners.

In addition, we take care of every customer and every single request individually, with many years of experience and a lot of enthusiasm.

With WOONWOON the search for flats in Berlin is fast and smooth.We guarantee a fast furnishing of your new apartment – or you can choose an already furnished apartment from our cooperation partners.

We are more than a full-service agency and a link between owner and tenant.WOONWOON is the premium partner for temporary living in Berlin.

We want you to feel comfortable all around. That is why we are always available to you as your contact persons in Berlin. Feel free to call us – no matter if it is about an aspect of your service package, the translation of complicated German officialese or a question about Berlin's public transport.

Our offers range from cozy furnished apartments in trendy districts to fully equipped business apartments in Mitte, various studio apartments and serviced apartments in the heart of Berlin. Whether short or long term rental – our offer for temporary living is individually adapted to your needs.

This way, Berlin becomes a second home for you without any complications.

Über uns

REK Berlin Home Service GmbH

WOONWOON ist eine Marke der REK Berlin Home Service GmbH.
Die Wurzeln unseres Unternehmens liegen im dänischen Nyborg, doch schon Mitte der Nullerjahre führte der Weg nach Berlin.

 

Angesichts des steigenden Bedarfs an Mietwohnungen auf Zeit, verbunden mit verschiedenen Serviceleistungen, rief man 2015 WOONWOON ins Leben. Was mit drei voll ausgestatteten, betreuten & möblierten Wohnungen begann, ist heute ein erfolgreiches Unternehmen in der Servicedienstleistungsbranche.

 

Von Anfang an ist WOONWOON in der Kochstraße beheimatet, am Puls der Zeit, mitten im Zentrum Berlins. Hier bauen wir mit einem professionellen Team unser zuverlässiges Netzwerk aus Eigentümern, Lieferanten, Unternehmen und Partnern weiter aus.

Außerdem kümmern wir uns individuell, mit langjähriger Erfahrung und viel Begeisterung um jeden Kunden und jede einzelne Anfrage.

Mit der REK Berlin Home Service GmbH funktioniert die Wohnungs-Suche schnell und reibungslos. Wir garantieren eine schnelle Einrichtung deiner neuen Wohnung oder du suchst dir eine bereits möblierte Wohnung von unseren Kooperationspartnern aus.

Dabei sind wir mehr als eine Full-Service-Agentur und ein Bindeglied zwischen Eigentümer und Mieter. WOONWOON ist der Premium-Partner für das Wohnen auf Zeit in Berlin.

Wir möchten, dass du dich rundum wohl fühlst. Deshalb stehen wir dir stets als Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung. Ganz egal, ob es um einen Aspekt deines Service-Pakets, die Übersetzung von kompliziertem Behörden-Deutsch oder eine Frage zum Berliner Nahverkehr geht.

Die Angebote der REK Berlin Home Service GmbH erstrecken sich von gemütlichen möblierten Wohnungen im Szene-Bezirk, über voll ausgestattete Business-Apartments in Mitte bis hin zu Serviced Apartments im Herzen Berlins. Von kurzfristiger Mietung bishin zu maximal 12 Monaten – unser Angebot zum Wohnen auf Zeit passen wir individuell an deine Bedürfnisse an.

So wird Berlin für dich ganz unkompliziert zu einem zweiten Zuhause.